Once you request a listing, the price is deducted from your balance, and the seller will be notified to confirm or reject the sale.
If the seller does not confirm or reject the sale in 5 minutes, the request will be cancelled, and you will be refunded.
You can cancel a request manually until the seller confirms the trade. Once the seller confirms, you can no longer cancel the request.
Once the seller confirms that he still wants to trade, he has 10 minutes to send you an offer. You cannot request other listings from the market once the seller confirms your trade, until the trade is completed.
If the seller doesn't send you an offer within 10 minutes, you can click the "I didn't receive an offer" button to lock the listing. Once a listing is locked, a member from Staff will be needed to review your listing to solve the dispute before you can create or purchase listings again.
Most of the P2P trade problems are being solved automatically. However, if you haven't been refunded in an hour, please contact Support.