Please note that we allow only one account per user, therefore deleting your old account in an attempt to move onto a new one, will not work.

If you wish to delete your account, we can do that in accordance to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, just contact us about it by e-mailing [email protected]

Upon account deactivation, personal data will be deleted, but some identifying information will be kept for a minimum of 5 years according to our anti money-laundering policy.

Please note that requesting the deletion of an account in order to bypass restrictions and limitations, or in order to create a duplicate account with the same identifying information is not allowed.

You will lose all of your account information, rewards, level and XP and the action is irreversible.

Did this answer your question?